Board of Directors

Len Wiedemeier

President

Email Len:
len1651@gmail.com

Jeff Buchholz

Vice-President

Email Jeff:
djbuchholz@gmail.com

Bob Richardson

Director of Competition & Outlaw Rep

Email Bob:
outlawchassis2@yahoo.com

Justin Olszewski

Secretary

Email Justin:
ussatech1@gmail.com

Lisa Brown

Scoring and Reg Board Rep

Email Lisa:
ussa@hughes.net

Deanna Giera

Treasurer

Email Deanna:
dmgiera@outlook.com

Steve Henke

Board Representative

Email Steve:

Danielle Behn

Board Representative

Email Danielle:
danibehn28@gmail.com

Alan Dahlke

Board Representative

Email Alan:
champ440mod@yahoo.com

Tyler Schmidt

Board Representative

Email Tyler:
tjschmidt87@frontier.com

Jim Gokey

Board Representative

Email Jim:
jim@rite-wayauto.com

Marti Miller

Youth and Junior Classes Advocate

Email Marti:
martin@melfoster.com

Jerry Korinek

Alternate Board Member

Email Jerry:
jerrykorinek@gmail.com

Joe Schneider

Alternate Board Member

Email Joe:

Our Sponsors and Partners

Helping Ice Oval Racing